Many Thanks to our Board Members for their contributions of time and expertise! 

David Treat
Dan Cardenas
Frank Laborde
Patrick Halinski
Lorraine Duffek
Carlos Boerger
Shannon Gonzalez
Dolores Zapata
Virginia Paccione


Our Staff

These staff members are supported by the best team ever in nonprofit service! Each and every staff member at Presa has a heart to serve the community and has dedicated their work to doing just that! 

Stephanie Smith - President/ CEO
Franki Martin - Vice President
Mary Alice Lopez - Senior Program Director  **second-longest serving staff member! 
Ashely Nicholas - Youth Program Director
Tina Gutierrez - Family Self Sufficiency Director
Christina Diaz - Family School Community Partnership Director
Patty Blanchard - Transportation Manager
Ana Solis - Accounting & Data Specialist **longest serving staff member!
Regina Aguirre - Social Service Specialist 

**ask these two ladies for some Presa History! 

Back to Top