Many Thanks to our Board Members for their contributions of time and expertise!

Dan Cardenas                               Frank Laborde
Carlos Boerger                              Lorraine Duffek
Shannon Valles                            Patrick Halinski
Dolores Zapata                             Matt Patlovany


Our Staff

These staff members are supported by the best team ever in nonprofit service! Each and every staff member at Presa has a heart to serve the community and has dedicated their work to doing just that!

Stephanie Smith – President/ CEO
Franki Martin – Vice President
Mary Alice Lopez – Senior Program Director  **second-longest serving staff member!
Ashely Nicholas – Youth Program Director
Christina Diaz – Family School Community Partnership Director
Patty Blanchard – Transportation Manager
Ana Solis – Accounting & Data Specialist **longest serving staff member!
Regina Aguirre – Social Service Specialist

**ask these two ladies for some Presa History!

Back to Top